Just another WordPress.com site

Multimedia Research

Here is a link to the multimedia project I found on the Los Angeles Times website. Just scroll down to the bottom of the page.

I liked how they incorporated the pictures into their project. It gave me time to process the story better because they acted as a breath or break. The natural audio was also a big plus because a lot of the stories I found incorporated music which I thought in most cases was unnecessary. I think the interviews were done in a room with a buzzing light or something because there was a noise on the audio track which was kind of distracting. Otherwise, it was well done.

Leave a Reply

